0
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    PROCÉDER AU PAIEMENT Continuer vos achats

    Pas besoin d'attendre l'été.

    Le Headdemock Sunbrella de Fatboy vous invite à vous détendre à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur. Utilisé sur votre balcon de ville, sur votre terrasse arrière, au bord de la piscine, dans le parc ou à la plage, vous pouvez oublier les soucis de la vie quotidienne et vous détendre dans notre hamac.

    Contrairement au hamac Headdemock classique, cette version est en tissu Sunbrella, qui est extrêmement durable ainsi que hydrofuge et anti-salissures. De plus, le matériau est résistant aux UV et conserve sa forme, sa couleur et sa structure, même en plein soleil. Les saletés s'enlèvent facilement à l'aide d'un chiffon humide et d'un savon doux.

    En raison de sa taille, le Headdemock Sunbrella peut être utilisé par deux ou trois personnes, avec une capacité de charge maximale de 330 lbs / 150 kg. Le Headdemock Sunbrella n'exige pas un arbre ou un poteau : une structure stable en acier peint par poudrage sert de support pour le hamac. L'étui de transport fourni avec le hamac permet de le transporter facilement où vous le souhaitez. Après utilisation, le cadre peut être facilement démonté et rangé dans un sac peu encombrant.


    Fiche produit >

    Informations

    • 106 x 54 in / 269 x 137 cm
    • 23 lbs / 10.5 kg
    • Hamac: tissu Sunbrella
    • Base: métal et caoutchouc
    • Hydrofuge et anti-salissures
    • Extérieur & intérieur
    • 330 lbs / 150 kg max.

0
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    No need to wait for summer.

    The Headdemock Sunbrella from Fatboy invites you to relax indoors or outdoors. Used on your city balcony, on your back patio, by the pool, in the park, or on the beach, you can forget the worries of everyday life and relax in the hammock.

    In contrast to the classic Headdemock hammock, this version features Sunbrella fabric, which is extremely durable as well as water and dirt repellent. In addition, the material is UV-resistant and retains its shape, color and structure, even in strong sunlight. Dirt can easily be removed with a damp cloth and mild soap.

    Because of its size, the Headdemock Sunbrella can be used by two or three people, with a maximum load capacity of 330 lbs. Like most hammocks, the Headdemock Sunbrella does not require a tree or a pole: A stable, powder-coated steel frame serves as support for the hammock. The Headdemock's included carrying case makes it easy to move to another location. After use, the frame can be easily disassembled and stored in a space-saving carrying bag.

    Products Sheet >

    Features

    • 106 x 54 in / 269 x 137 cm
    • 23 lbs / 10.5 kg
    • Hammock: Sunbrella fabric
    • Frame: metal & rubber
    • Water- and dirt repellent
    • Outdoor & Indoor
    • 330 lbs / 150 kg max.
      (1 or 2 persons)

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 5 reviews Write a review